W2010: pdf available for download

W2010 features poetry and fiction by Jonathon Wilcke, Nikki Reimer, Tony Power, Tomasz Michalak, Donato Mancini, Heather McDonald, Tiziana La Melia, Reg Johanson, Scott Inniss, Ray Hsu, Emily Fedoruk, Kim Duff, Cris Costa, Stephen Collis, Edward Byrne, Michael Barnholden, Anne Ahmad and Sonnet L'Abbé.

Edited by Anne Ahmad, Stephen Collis, Kim Duff, Emily Fedoruk, Donato Mancini, Tomasz Michalak, and Tony Power.

W2010 is published both in a limited edition print run, and as a free pdf downloadable from the KSW website.

to download W2010 visithttp://www.kswnet.org/fire/w_magazine.cfm

No comments: