Two international publications by Pierre Joris

Earlier this summer the Luxembourg publishing house Editions Phi (in collaboration with Ecrits des Forges in Trois Rivières, Québec) published the second volume of Pierre Joris' Aljibar in a bi-lingual edition, with French translations by Eric Sarner. In the U.S. the book can be gotten via the Ta'wil Productions website.

Last month the Belgian magazine Yang published a section on the work of Pierre Joris, edited, translated & with an interview by Peter Cocklelbergh. For readers of Dutch, this issue of Yang can be gotten here.

No comments: